Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC -  - Rheumatology

Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC

Rheumatology & Allergy & Immunology located in Manchester, CT & Middletown, CT

36 total reviews

Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/31/20
I had the office's first "teleconference visit" with Donna Duffy recently. It went very smoothly and, as always, I received excellent care.
Ligia A.
Submitted 03/25/20
Excellent Nurse and staff
Pam B.
Submitted 03/20/20
First visit and my health history was discussed in great detail. Tests and xrays were ordered. The first appointment with a provider really listened! I feel hopeful that we can get to the bottom of the health issues of the last two years.
Donna C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Kage is such a kind doctor. I highly recommend her as she is very knowledgable and caring. The office staff are all very nice and helpful.
Al F.
Submitted 02/23/20
It’s nice to have a doctor listen to you. Even better that they do what they can to help you. After two days my hand is usable again! I know it’s only temporary but to rid the pain for a few months is a god send. Thank you!
Kelly S.
Submitted 02/23/20
I have many chronic comorbidity's and was hesitant to establish with a new provider when I moved to Connecticut. I had extremely high expectations coming from MGH/Lahey health with prior specialists. My experience with Dr. Kage surpassed my expectations and she was one of the most thorough, knowledgeable and compassionate clinicians I have ever worked with. Her bedside manner, clinical expertise and physical exam skills were excellent and I can't recommend her enough. She is well worth the wait!
Robert L.
Submitted 02/22/20
It was pleasant. 'Nuff said.
Chris G.
Submitted 01/25/20
Donna was the most thorough medical professional I have ever visited. The care I am receiving pulls together the pieces so many other doctors have missed. I am very happy.
Kadir K.
Submitted 01/25/20
Good
Paul S.
Submitted 01/24/20
My experience with Dr. Kage’s practice is nothing less than incredible from start to finish. The entire staff is so professional, understanding, friendly and comforting to a fault. The office has most of the diagnostic equipment in house which is a huge plus, not having to go elsewhere for these tests. They take a personal interest in your individual concerns, possible cause, treatment program and long term care. On a side note, we all have to spend some amount of time in the examine room before being seen by the doctor, staff, etc.. (which here is a short wait) The electronic presentations are so informative relating to your possible issues. I wish I could have spent more time reading these, however the staff is just too efficient!! All being said, I would give the highest recommendation to Dr. Kage’s practice.
Ruth D.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Barbara Kage is a very kind and patient doctor. She is an excellent listener and is very thorough in her diagnosis and treatment of my problems. Her staff is professional and friendly and I have never had to wait more than a few minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Kage.
Melissa K.
Submitted 01/20/20
Meeting was helpful and informative.
Roxanne R.
Submitted 01/18/20
Extremely knowledgeable in arthritis treatment.
Heinz B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Kage takes the time to listen. Her feedback and recommendations have been positive and beneficial.
Sima R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very good
Terry D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very thorough, I felt heard!
Christine S.
Submitted 11/25/19
I owe this place an abundance of gratitude. Without Dr Duffy I would be in really bad shape. They care, listen and most of all know their stuff!!
Darlene S.
Submitted 11/25/19
No wait time ever! The staff is kind and professional. Donna is thorough and professional and very caring
Michael R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very sincere
Michael R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Nice exercises and cooperation