We know this is a difficult time and We want you to know we care for our patient's health and wellbeing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC -  - Rheumatology

Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC

Rheumatology & Allergy & Immunology located in Manchester, CT & Middletown, CT

58 total reviews

Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr was very thorough
Anne Marie S.
Submitted 10/27/20
The doctor was very thorough and went over every test result with me
Tanya R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Kage was very caring and took the time to talk with me.
Carol A.
Submitted 10/22/20
I had 2 appointment with him. I thought he was very professional in every aspect. Very caring and concerned Dr. I would highly recommend him to others
Rose H.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Kage, Donna Duffy APRN were the first doctors to find validation for my ailments that had no answers for years! I feel confident that they will take care of me and my health journey moving forward! The office staff is also very friendly which is a plus! Thank you! Rose Hierl
Gloria M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Most thorough, compassionate, caring and knowledgeable doctors I’ve had during my 70 years on this planet. I highly recommend Dr. Barbara Kage, Dr. Donna Duffy and the entire professional staff including the office staff. So caring, so thoughtful. It’s a pleasure to work with all of these people on taking care of my medical issues. I highly recommend this medical practice. Loving them!!
Gonul K.
Submitted 09/02/20
Good, satisfactory.
Nicole F.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Kage was very thorough in examining me and asking about where my pain was and looking into it. I was pleasantly surprised to have so many of the tests done that very day in the office. Highly recommend.
Amy T.
Submitted 08/14/20
The doctor is always very personable and equally important, very thorough.
Tina V.
Submitted 08/01/20
Upon arrival I was greeted with kindness and professionalism from the front reception. I was very distraught over a recurring face rash. Dr. Kage took the time to talk with me and he really listened to my concerns. I did not feel rushed and it was very refreshing having a Doctor show empathy and patience. He explained everything thoroughly. I did not have insurance; and I was also impressed that he did not push for various testing (although he did say if I chose to do so, he would continue to treat me). He recommended and explained how I could do some of the things to test the culprit of my symptoms at home; and explained how to proceed with this. Although I didn't get "cured", I left feeling a bit hopeful. As I was leaving the office, one of the receptionists stopped me. She recognized that I worked in Healthcare, but was presently laid off. She then did something very kind. My whole experience was above and beyond. If I am unable to clear my symptoms, I would definitely go back! Do I recommend this facility? ABSOLUTELY
SUZANNE B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent care, very personable, very detail on my care and really cared about me, listened to me what I had to contribute.
Katherine M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always very thorough, gets right down to the root cause. I’ve been seeing Dr. Kage for 16 years, she never disappoints. Great bedside manner and her office staff is the best. I recommend very highly.
Kate P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Wonderful!
Donna C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very caring doctor. I highly recommend her.
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/11/20
very through and detailed office visits
Steven C.
Submitted 05/29/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kage for years. She is extremely knowledgeable, insightful and caring. I am moving out of state but will still make the trip just to stay in her care. The best.
LAURA L.
Submitted 05/28/20
Everything was great!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very good,
Laurie O.
Submitted 05/06/20
I am very satisfied with my video appointment with Donna. She was very thorough and professional. A video appointment during this time of covid 19 is a safe way for all concerned to receive the best care possible. I want to thank Donna for all that she has and continues to do for me
SIMA R.
Submitted 04/25/20
That's so much for helping me with conditions all staff are nice and kindly .