We know this is a difficult time and We want you to know we care for our patient's health and wellbeing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC -  - Rheumatology

Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC

Rheumatology & Allergy & Immunology located in Manchester, CT

78 total reviews

Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Staff is always kind and courteous. The doctors are knowledgeable and listen to concerns. They are always willing to answer questions. Definitely recommend.
Darlene M.
Submitted 06/23/21
I have been a patient here for over 20 years it's a wonderful practice and the doctors and staff are great !! Thank you
Danielle M.
Submitted 06/13/21
I am very pleased with how thorough she was with me. Its been a long time since anyone has truly listened to me to try to figure out how to make me feel better. I have been through the ringer with doctors since 2010 and I have lost hope until now. I can't wait to sit down with her face to face to discuss this more.
Pam B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Donna is a great listener, and helpful in trying to track down what is going on.
Lee M.
Submitted 05/03/21
Everyone very nice, professional and friendly. Very convenient to have xrays and scans on-site.
Lori H.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Barbara Kage is a diagnostician with an open mind, whose attention to detail and whole body/symptom examination is unmatched in the field, today. Finally, I feel as though the past twelve years developing chronic pain may be addressed properly. A light at the end of this tunnel is much appreciated. Thank you.
Lori H.
Submitted 03/28/21
Four stars for the diagnostic efforts of this very caring doctor. Plan on waiting over an hour and a half to see the doc. It will be worth the wait. She is very thorough and provides excellent summaries of all aspects of the visit upon leaving the appointment. Grateful!
Maria C.
Submitted 02/13/21
Staff is very pleasant, courteous and extremely professional.
Maria L.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very well
Pamela R.
Submitted 01/19/21
The office has been very good at keeping me informed when I have questions. The doctor has been great at trying to give the best outcome for me.
Bobbye P.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Kage is my 3rd rheumatologist. She’s the first one I feel like spends the time to listen.
Rachel R.
Submitted 01/14/21
The staff is always personable, helpful, and courteous. They listen to my concerns and answer my questions.
Debra D.
Submitted 01/14/21
My visit was good. It was a check up and we talked about my fatigue
Cary C.
Submitted 12/20/20
Almost too much testing.
My Y.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great staff. Never a long wait and they get you taken cared of right away.
Mary Jane & Heinz B.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Kage, • We love having her as our doctor. • Makes us feel comfortable (friendly & warm). • Very thorough. Has sent us to other specialists when she suspects problems in other medical areas. • Great listener. Sits with us, makes eye contact and cares about everything we have to say. • Takes a lot of time with us. Answers all of our questions. We never feel rushed. • Dr. Kage is very knowledgeable about her field and shares with us the latest findings and thoughts about our medical issues. • She is a treasure. We feel fortunate to have her as our doctor. Staff, • Always make us feel welcome and at ease. • Staff is competent and friendly. • Telephone interactions with staff are positive. They deal with any questions or concerns we have; send information to other doctors; return calls promptly. • We have become very fond of all the staff at Dr. Kage’s office. Thank you.
Anna C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Doctor Barbara Kage, she is a wonderful doctor, she very professional with her patients, she explain your problem (healthy issues) an way to make sure we understand, she’s great, and also the nurse practitioner it works with her not sure about her name , she’s also amazing omg what else I could say all good things about both of them. Ps if you need a good rheumatologist, my suggest to you : ask your primary doctor to send you to doctor Kage offices you will be on good hands .
Brenda W.
Submitted 12/10/20
The staff and doctors are Caring and respectful, they show genuine concern, they are kind and gentle and never have to wait long for appointment!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Barbara Kage is the best. Even though there is a wait, she's worth it because I know she is taking her time with each patient.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 11/10/20
Friendly staff and very thorough office!