Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC -  - Rheumatology

Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC

Rheumatology & Allergy & Immunology located in Manchester, CT & Middletown, CT

27 total reviews

Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul S.
Submitted 01/24/20
My experience with Dr. Kage’s practice is nothing less than incredible from start to finish. The entire staff is so professional, understanding, friendly and comforting to a fault. The office has most of the diagnostic equipment in house which is a huge plus, not having to go elsewhere for these tests. They take a personal interest in your individual concerns, possible cause, treatment program and long term care. On a side note, we all have to spend some amount of time in the examine room before being seen by the doctor, staff, etc.. (which here is a short wait) The electronic presentations are so informative relating to your possible issues. I wish I could have spent more time reading these, however the staff is just too efficient!! All being said, I would give the highest recommendation to Dr. Kage’s practice.
Ruth D.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Barbara Kage is a very kind and patient doctor. She is an excellent listener and is very thorough in her diagnosis and treatment of my problems. Her staff is professional and friendly and I have never had to wait more than a few minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Kage.
Melissa K.
Submitted 01/20/20
Meeting was helpful and informative.
Roxanne R.
Submitted 01/18/20
Extremely knowledgeable in arthritis treatment.
Heinz B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Kage takes the time to listen. Her feedback and recommendations have been positive and beneficial.
Sima R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very good
Terry D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very thorough, I felt heard!
Christine S.
Submitted 11/25/19
I owe this place an abundance of gratitude. Without Dr Duffy I would be in really bad shape. They care, listen and most of all know their stuff!!
Darlene S.
Submitted 11/25/19
No wait time ever! The staff is kind and professional. Donna is thorough and professional and very caring
Michael R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very sincere
Michael R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Nice exercises and cooperation
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/28/19
The staff is very pleasant and extremely helpful.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/22/19
I
Deborah C.
Submitted 10/22/19
This is a very caring place, with friendly staff members, and very competent providers.
Laura S.
Submitted 10/22/19
I am so appreciative of Dr. Barbara Kage (and the entire practice) for the care I am receiving. I arrived in pain and desperate for answers. Dr. Kage has done so much for me on both accounts. I highly recommend her!
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Nice
Zoraida C.
Submitted 08/09/19
I am very satisfied with the service and treatment from Dr. Kage. Dr. Kage is a very good doctor and really care for her patients.
Sophie B.
Submitted 08/08/19
I had a wonderful experience! I was very pleased with my visit!
Lynne K.
Submitted 08/08/19
This Dr is brilliant , thorough and excellent customer bed side manner! Customer service is outstanding and very good about helping you understand these very complex issues you are navigating through. Her staff is very kind curtious & genuine ! Please go here fir a second opinion.. you’ll be quite happy !
Sherryl K.
Submitted 08/08/19
Staff is always very friendly and attentive.