Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC -  - Rheumatology

Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC

Rheumatology & Allergy & Immunology located in Manchester, CT & Middletown, CT

23 total reviews

Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heinz B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Kage takes the time to listen. Her feedback and recommendations have been positive and beneficial.
Sima R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very good
Terry D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very thorough, I felt heard!
Christine S.
Submitted 11/25/19
I owe this place an abundance of gratitude. Without Dr Duffy I would be in really bad shape. They care, listen and most of all know their stuff!!
Darlene S.
Submitted 11/25/19
No wait time ever! The staff is kind and professional. Donna is thorough and professional and very caring
Michael R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very sincere
Michael R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Nice exercises and cooperation
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/28/19
The staff is very pleasant and extremely helpful.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/22/19
I
Deborah C.
Submitted 10/22/19
This is a very caring place, with friendly staff members, and very competent providers.
Laura S.
Submitted 10/22/19
I am so appreciative of Dr. Barbara Kage (and the entire practice) for the care I am receiving. I arrived in pain and desperate for answers. Dr. Kage has done so much for me on both accounts. I highly recommend her!
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Nice
Zoraida C.
Submitted 08/09/19
I am very satisfied with the service and treatment from Dr. Kage. Dr. Kage is a very good doctor and really care for her patients.
Sophie B.
Submitted 08/08/19
I had a wonderful experience! I was very pleased with my visit!
Lynne K.
Submitted 08/08/19
This Dr is brilliant , thorough and excellent customer bed side manner! Customer service is outstanding and very good about helping you understand these very complex issues you are navigating through. Her staff is very kind curtious & genuine ! Please go here fir a second opinion.. you’ll be quite happy !
Sherryl K.
Submitted 08/08/19
Staff is always very friendly and attentive.
Carl Z.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Kage resolved my knee problem in one visit. Not sure if the problem will return some day but I have total relief at this point after 9 months of discomfort and pain. Very pleased.
Vanaja M.
Submitted 07/19/19
She is really good.
S. J.
Submitted 07/14/19
Thorough, caring and understanding. They are able to think outside the box about your care. The entire staff are very nice and welcoming.
Linda M.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. Barbara Kage was very thorough and always pleasant to see. After 5 years of loosing my hair, she was the only doctor who knew to send me to a dermatologist. DX: Alopecia Thx, Dr. Kage!