We know this is a difficult time and We want you to know we care for our patient's health and wellbeing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC -  - Rheumatology

Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC

Rheumatology & Allergy & Immunology located in Manchester, CT

4.87/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology and Allergy Institute of Connecticut, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I got into the office on time and got seen in a timely fashion. Usually it takes a couple hours between getting there and being able to go home.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Always treated with respect, caring and up to date information. Office staff is phenomenal! Doctors, Nurses and front desk staff are compassionate, efficient and very likable. Couldn’t ask for better, they are the best!!!
Rosemarie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr. Kage is the best at listening empathetically to get to the root of the problem. She will search to solve the issue and is extremely scientifically intelligent. However, the wait times after arrival at the office for the doctor to enter the room are atrocious. Is it worth it? Yes, she helped me whereas two other local rheumatologists blatantly dismissed my autoimmune problems.
Vera C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Outstanding doctor who truly cares about helping her patients! Everyone in the office is kind and helpful. The first doctor who has actually taken the time to figure out and treat my health issue.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent, caring physician! And all the personnel in the office are top-notch!! Couldn’t ask for any better because they are the very best!!
Kat T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Very supportive atmosphere and staff
Karen M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
My first visit back after almost 2 years was with the NP and I really was impressed. My next appointment was with Donna (who is great) but it was on Good Friday and I guess the office was busy and I felt I did not get the time or attention regarding medication or any discussion about options as I thought i would have if I had visited the NP or Dr. Kage. The growth on my foot is pretty large now and I felt like it was thought of as not a big deal. I can barely walk sometimes and shoes are not easy to find that fit. I had X-rays done so I could bring to a surgeon or Podiatrist. I called to have someone get back to me to review so I could make an appointment and after 2 1/2 days I called the office because no-one got back to me and felt I was being patronized. I get it I am not your only patient but with the money we pay for insurance and copays to boot you would think you'd pretend I was. Someone finally called me the following day but I didn't call back because I already made an appointment to have the growth looked at and removed. In general your a good practice but the service is inconsistent.
Kadir K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Perfect
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
My pharmacy was having problems receiving prescriptions so your office Frank gal stayed there after working hours so I could come and pick up a hard copy of a prescription. Going above and beyond and greatly appreciate it
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
How can I describe the feeling of confidence in Dr. Kage (and staff) medically, but even more the compassion and feeling of caring from every person I've been in contact with in her practice, every single time. If they ever relocate - even back to Poland - I'll be packing my bags!
Tanya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
She takes the time to listen and explain.
DOREEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Kage, Donna and the staff are all very professional and kind. I've been going to their practice for years and they have helped me immensely.
Kim O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Applied appropriate testing
Pam B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
The treatment and thoroughness was appreciated. I am very disappointed to have to find a new doctor because I’ve turned 65 and the office will not accept my UnitedHealthcare Medicare plan.
Erika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
I felt heard during my office visit, and my time with Dr. Kage was unrushed. That just topped off a great visit, in which I was treated so kindly by every single staff member I encountered.
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Staff is always kind and courteous. The doctors are knowledgeable and listen to concerns. They are always willing to answer questions. Definitely recommend.
Darlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I have been a patient here for over 20 years it's a wonderful practice and the doctors and staff are great !! Thank you
Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
I am very pleased with how thorough she was with me. Its been a long time since anyone has truly listened to me to try to figure out how to make me feel better. I have been through the ringer with doctors since 2010 and I have lost hope until now. I can't wait to sit down with her face to face to discuss this more.
Pam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Donna is a great listener, and helpful in trying to track down what is going on.
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Everyone very nice, professional and friendly. Very convenient to have xrays and scans on-site.